P:303-545-2202 | E:info@globalworkstravel.com

Personal Webcast

Interested in learning more about a specific Global Works program? Our personal, online presentations are a great way to do this. 

Request a Catalog     Enroll HERE     Save-a-Spot

Join our Directors for our Wednesday Weekly Webinars! Register for the week you want below and you will receive an e-mail with the presentation and call-in details. 

Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 8-9 pm ET | 7-8 pm CT | 6-7 pm MT | 5-6 pm PT

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 8-9 pm ET | 7-8 pm CT | 6-7 pm MT | 5-6 pm PT

REGISTER HERE

If these times do not work, we are still very happy to schedule a one-to-one Webinar. Just fill out the quick request form below, enter any time from 8 AM - 7 PM MT (mountain time) that suits you, and we will set up a presentation just for you and the attendees you would like to invite. Our director-hosted presentations usually take about 45 minutes and can be tailored to any specific program interest. After you submit the quick form below, a Global Works director will respond right away to confirm your presentation and provide you with the webinar link and instructions.

Schedule Personal Web Presentation  

Local street art in Argentina lights up the neighboorhood!

MORE